Day 2 of the '100 Days of Code Challenge'

Use every time gap to keep on going

On the Weekend its sometimes a bit difficult to find a time gap where I can work concentrated on my coding Project. But because of the good progress yesterday and the motivated feeling that I have, I take my Laptop instantly when I wake up. I knew this time in the Morning could be the only chance to do some pc stuff for this day. I make some changes on my flutter widget which I started on Frida. The most of my improvements works fine, except including an Image in this Widget. I take a look at the Flutter-Documenation and the Udemy course which I completed the last weeks, but I didn't made it. Hopefully I finish this Widget on Sunday and can go on to the next Widget as part of my Flutter-App.

Even if code not so much I use the time as best as I could and continuous my App. All in All a small but a good step on my way to a very good developer.