Day 3 of the '100 Days of Code Challenge'

Rainy Sunday on the Laptop

In contrast to the small time I could spend coding yesterday I planned a longer session on a relaxing Sunday.

Finally I could finish my first widget for my Flutter-App and did the last configurations on the widget. The next steps are creating a listview based widget to render some reminders on the screen.

At the beginning I step back and make first some design drawings that I know what I want to code. In the process of implementation the App beginn to look very cool for the first time. This motivates me even more to see things come together. Also the handling with the Flutter-Layout system feels very native in the meantime. So I would say that I completed the first level of basic knowledge and can step to the next parts of Flutter-App developing.

I finished this listview widget very fast, so I can also create a new page where I want to render my first form. For this I walk to the internet and searching for some design ideas. Fortunately I found a very nice tutorial website in which a very cool Form is guided. I the afternoon I started to copy this design based on the guide.

All in All after round about 4 hours I finished coding for the day with a good progress.