News on my learing path

In the last two weeks, I successfully had been reading a book about continuous Integration and Delivery. Honestly not the best book ever but it gave me a compact overview of this thema. Also, I did learn a few new tools which every programmer should know, like elasticsearch, sonarqube and so on. The book help me to get into Jenkins and how to create an automated development pipeline. This part of the software world is so interesting that I can imagine working as a DevOps engineer in the next years.

Additionally, I worked every day (10-20min) on how to type with all 10 fingers. Every time it gets better and better. Actually, I learn how to type Capital letters. When I finish this course on typing.com I have to do it again, but this time with the English keyboard which I use at my office desk at home.